Paavoken Industrial Equipment (Wuhan) Co., Ltd. is mainly engaged in paavoken lead-acid batteries,etc.,hotline:400-860-3788。

  1. 400-860-3788    Language:Chinese
Column navigation
Contact us
hotline
400-860-3788
mailbox:paavoken@163.com
address:Linrui Business Plaza, Shuangzhu Road, West Coast, Huangdao District, Qingdao City
current location:首页>>Corporate news>>Common problem
Lead-acid batteries or lithium batteries are better for elec
browse:240 Release date:2019-04-25 02:41:47
Lead-acid battery and lithium battery advantages and disadvantages:
Lead acid battery
1: gold bell cover iron cloth shirt (hard!) Lead-acid boss has been in line with his strong he strong, qingfengfushan. He heng ren he heng, bright moon as the principle of the river. Lead-acid batteries are well fed, so you can throw them away, tinker with them, and keep using them.
2: cabbage price (cheap!) It is because of this that the leader of lead has been able to dominate the battery society for many years. Cheap, in addition to cheap or cheap.
3: recycling and recasting (recyclable reverse repair) lead-acid batteries come with recyclable skills. After being used out, you can go to the electric car store to exchange the old for the new, and you can exchange a new set of batteries after making up the price difference to minimize the loss, which is a big benefit for users.
Now that we are done with it, let's take a look at the disadvantages of lead-acid battery: large volume and weight, limited battery capacity, short life, lead-acid battery is generally in deep charge and deep discharge 400 times or less, with memory, life of about two years.
The lithium battery
1: the hebrev light work (light weight, small size) since childhood light work into the lithium battery and the market with the same capacity of lead-acid battery compared, the volume of lithium battery is lead-acid battery volume 2/3, weight is about one-third of the weight of lead-acid battery. A lithium-ion battery of the same size has more capacity than a lead-acid battery, and the weight loss adds about 10% to the vehicle's range.
2: health durability (life expectancy) lithium battery is deep health, the average life of lithium battery is about 4 years, than the lead acid battery life is about 1.5 times higher, more than 500 times charge and discharge, the battery has no memory, strong earthquake resistance.
3: heir-passed qidong expelling method (overcharge resistance, good charge-discharge resistance) since childhood, the lithium battery can get through the odd eight pulse, so that under normal temperature, the lithium battery can be charged continuously for 48 hours without the battery expansion, leakage, rupture and other accidents, the capacity remains above 95%. And in the special charger, can be charged and discharged quickly.
Lithium battery has many advantages, but its disadvantages are more obvious.
Lithium batteries are expensive to make, with expensive equipment accounting for about 40% of production costs and about three times the price of lead-acid batteries. Moreover, lithium batteries are not recyclable, so they can only be thrown away if they are worn out, or they can be buried somewhere. After thousands of years, later generations will dig them out and find them as antiques.
The most important problem is the potential safety hazard of fire and explosion of lithium battery, especially in the case that consumers are cheated by unscrupulous dealers to buy inferior lithium battery without their knowledge. In the case of electric vehicle, this kind of sealing condition is not very good, and it is easy for moisture to lead to poor contact and other reasons to cause potential safety hazard. But now the technical performance of lithium battery is also improving, is also using high security materials, the existence of security risks may be just small trivial worries, perhaps not for a long time is the world of lithium battery also maybe.
After all electric vehicle lead-acid battery and lithium battery which is good? At this stage, it is up to demand to decide.
铅酸蓄电池
  First, lithium batteries are better. Lithium batteries are more than three times higher than lead-acid batteries in terms of volume specific energy and weight specific energy. Lithium batteries are smaller and lighter. Long cycle life. The cycle life of lithium batteries used in electric vehicles is generally more than 800 cycles. Lithium batteries using lithium iron phosphate cathode materials can reach about 2000 cycles, which is 1.5-5 times higher than lead-acid batteries. This greatly reduces the use cost of lithium batteries, prolongs the service life and improves the convenience of use.
  II. Comparison of Lithium Batteries and Lead-acid Batteries
  1. Battery capacity
  The capacity of lithium batteries is generally 8-10 A, and that of lead-acid batteries is about 20 A.
  2. Driving kilometres
  Similarly, 48V batteries, in full charge, lithium-ion batteries and lead-acid batteries can be used in electric vehicles for 30-40 kilometers, the speed mainly depends on the size of the motor used.
  3. Durability
  Lithium batteries have strong durability, slow consumption, charging and discharging more than 500 times, and no memory. Their general life is 4-5 years. Lead-acid batteries usually discharge less than 400 times in deep charging and deep discharging. They have memory and have a life of about two years. If maintenance-free lead-acid batteries are used, it should be noted that their water loss is small, and distilled water is generally not needed in use. As far as durability is concerned, lithium batteries have good vibration resistance, and the battery in fully charged state is safe and fixed. With a 4 mm amplitude and a frequency of 16.7 Hz, lithium batteries vibrate for 1 hour, without leakage, expansion and rupture of batteries, and open circuit voltage is normal; over charged, 25 degrees Celsius, fully charged batteries charge 0.1CA for 48 hours, without leakage, expansion and rupture of batteries, open circuit voltage is normal, capacity is normal. Maintenance rate is above 95%. Batteries with good resistance to high current and fully charged state discharge 2CA for 5 minutes or 10CA for 5 seconds. No conductive part fuses and no appearance distortion.
  4. Price and warranty
  At present, the mainstream batteries are 48 volts. If need to be replaced, lead-acid batteries are about 380-450 yuan (48V12AH-48V20AH) with a one-year warranty. Lithium batteries are relatively expensive, requiring about 1000 yuan (48V12AH), but their warranty period is 2 years.
  5. Quality Assurance
  At present, the mainstream batteries in the market are 48 volts, if need to be replaced, lead-acid batteries are about 450, with a one-year warranty; lithium batteries are relatively expensive, requiring about 1,000 yuan, but their warranty period is 2 years.
  1. At present, the amount of lead-acid batteries in electric vehicle batteries on the market is still higher than that of lithium batteries. The reason is that the cost of lithium batteries is still relatively high. Therefore, in the design of existing "lithium tram" products, the capacity allocation of lithium batteries is often reduced to reduce the implementation cost of the whole vehicle, which makes the existing "lithium tram" products too single.
  Lead-acid batteries and lithium batteries can not be simply judged as good or bad. They have their own advantages and disadvantages, and they are suitable for different demand groups. At present, most of the lithium-ion products on the market are "electric bicycles" and the range is not very long, but for example, four-wheeled electric vehicles, four-wheeled old people's electric bicycles, these relatively long-range electric bicycles are still suitable for the current situation of "lead-acid batteries".
  2. Lithium ion mainly depends on the movement of lithium ion between positive and negative electrodes. In the process of charging and discharging, Li + is intercalated and deintercalated between two electrodes: Li + is detached from the positive electrode when charging battery, and the negative electrode is in lithium-rich state when electrolyte is inserted into the negative electrode; in the case of discharging, the opposite is true. Generally, lithium-containing materials are used as electrodes in batteries. At present, graphite is the most commonly used negative electrode. Compared with lead-acid batteries, lithium batteries have the advantages of light weight, large specific capacity and long cycle life. As an on-board power supply for elderly electric bicycles, lithium batteries are not only lightweight, portable and easy to charge, but also conducive to the "lightweight and simplified" design of vehicle products.
  3. The electrodes of lead-acid batteries are mainly made of lead and its oxides, and the electrolyte is sulfuric acid solution. Lead dioxide is the main component of the positive electrode and lead is the main component of the negative electrode in the state of charging and lead sulfate is the main component of the positive and negative electrodes in the state of discharging.
  Fourth, the two kinds of batteries are different except that they belong to energy storage devices. Lead-acid batteries are safer and cheaper, but their energy density is lower than that of lithium-ion batteries, so lead-acid batteries are larger. At present, the research of battery (energy storage) technology has not achieved breakthrough progress, that is, "low-cost, high-performance" batteries have not yet been put into commercial application, the existing lead-acid batteries and lithium batteries can be combined to transform and upgrade their excellent characteristics, as the main research topic in the current and future period. It is believed that this will have a clearer direction for the future development of electric bicycle for the elderly, even for the entire electric bicycle industry.

Home| Product Center production plants Corporate news About us Contact us

Copyright© 2019 PaavoKen Industrial Equipment (Wuhan) Co., Ltd. Record number:Technical Support: Qingdao Wansheng Network
Wuhan Company Address: Jinkou Science and Technology Enterprise Incubation Industrial Base, Hanyang District, Wuhan City
Address of Qingdao Company: Linrui Business Plaza, Shuangzhu Road, West Coast, Huangdao District, Qingdao City
Contact number:400-860-3788
Mail box:paavoken@163.com

帕沃肯工业设备(武汉)有限公司主营paavoken铅酸蓄电池、电池租赁、废旧电池回收等,服务热线:400-860-3788。

  1. 400-860-3788   语言:English
栏目导航
联系我们
服务热线
400-860-3788
邮箱:paavoken@163.com
地址:青岛市黄岛区西海岸双珠路麟瑞商务广场
电动车电池一般使用铅酸蓄电池好还是锂电池好
浏览: 发布日期:2019-04-22
  铅酸蓄电池和锂电池优缺点介绍:
  铅酸蓄电池
  1:金钟罩铁布衫(硬!)铅酸老大一直本着他强任他强,清风抚山岗。他横任他横,明月照大江为原则。铅酸电池好养活,任你摔摔打打,稍微修补一下,便可继续使用。
  2:白菜价(便宜!)铅老大之所以能够纵横电池社团多年并坐上老大的位置全是因为这个原因!便宜,除了便宜还是便宜。
  3:回炉重铸(可回收逆修复)铅酸电池自带可回收利用技能,在用坏之后可以去电动车店里以旧换新,补差价便可换一组新的电池,把损失降到最低,对使用者是个不小的福利。
  既然讲到绝学了,那也看看铅酸电池的缺点吧:体积重量大,电池容量有限,寿命较短,铅酸电池一般在深充深放电400次以内,有记忆,寿命在两年左右。
  锂电池
  1:祖传轻功(重量轻,体型小)从小就轻功小成的锂电池与市面上同等容量的铅酸电池相比,锂电池体积是铅酸电池体积的2/3,重量约是铅酸电池重量的1/3。相同体积的锂电池更比铅酸电池的容量要高,体重的降低使得电动车续航能力增加大概10%左右。
  2:养生耐用(寿命提高)锂电池深得养生之道,锂电池平均寿命大概是4年左右,比铅酸电池寿命要高1.5倍左右,充放电超过500次,电池使用无记忆,抗震性强。
  3:祖传气功吐纳法(耐过充,耐充放电性能好)锂电池从小就打通奇经八脉,使其在正常温度下,锂电池可以连续充电48小时不会出现电池膨胀漏液破裂等事故,容量保持在95%以上。并且在专用充电器下,可以进行快速充放电。
  锂电池好处虽多,但是其缺点也更明显。
  锂电池的制作成本高,制作设备昂贵人工成本占到制作成本的40%左右,价格大概是铅酸电池的三倍左右。其三倍的价格带来的性价比并不高,颇给人华而不实的感觉,并且锂电池不可回收,用坏了只能扔了,或者找个地方埋了,过个几千年,后人挖出来便是古董了。
  最重要的问题便是锂电池存在起火爆炸安全隐患,尤其是在消费者在不知情的情况下被奸商所骗导致购买劣质锂电池,在电动车这种密封条件不是太好,容易潮湿导致接触不良等原因引发可能存在的安全隐患。不过现在锂电池的技术性能也在不断提高,也正在使用高安全性的材料,存在的安全隐患也可能只是小编无谓之忧,或许过不许久便是锂电池的天下也说不定呢。
  究竟电动车铅酸电池和锂电池哪个好?现阶段来说,只能凭需求来定。
铅酸蓄电池
  一、锂电池要好一些。锂电池无论是体积比能量,还是重量比能量,锂电池均比铅酸蓄电池高出3倍以上。锂电池体积更小、重量更轻。循环寿命长。锂电池用于电动车的循环寿命一般在800次以上,采用磷酸铁锂正极材料的锂电池可以达到2000次左右,超出铅酸蓄电池1.5~5倍。这大大降低了锂电池的使用成本,延长了使用寿命,提高使用便利度。
  二、锂电池与铅酸电池的对比
  1、电池容量方面
  锂电池的容量一般在8-10安,铅酸电池容量为20安左右。
  2、行驶公里方面
  同样是48V的电池,在充满电的情况下,锂电池和铅酸电池的电动车都是可以行使30-40公里的,其速度主要是取决于使用的电机大小。
  3、耐用性方面
  锂电池耐用性较强,消耗慢,充放超过500次,并且无记忆,一般寿命在4—5年。铅酸电池一般在深充深放电400次以内,有记忆,寿命在两年左右。如果使用的是免维护铅酸蓄电池,需要注意的是其电池失水量少,使用中一般不需添加蒸馏水。就耐用性而言,锂电池耐震动性好,完全充电状态的电池安全固定,以4mm的振幅,16.7Hz的频率震动1小时,无漏液,无电池膨胀及破裂,开路电压正常;耐过充电性好,25摄氏度,完全充电状态的电池0.1CA充电48小时,无漏液,无电池膨胀及破裂,开路电压正常,容量维持率在95%以上;耐大电流性好,完全充电状态的电池2CA放电5分钟或10CA放电5秒钟,无导电部分熔断,无外观变形。
  4、价格、质保期方面
  上目前主流的电池是48伏,假如需要更换的话,铅酸电池在380-450元(48V12AH-48V20AH)左右,质保期为1年;锂电池价格相对较贵,需要1000(48V12AH)元左右,但是其质保期为2年。
  5、质保期方面
  市场上目前主流的电池是48伏,假如需要更换的话,铅酸电池在450左右,质保期为1年;锂电池价格相对较贵,需要1000元左右,但是其质保期为2年。
  一、目前市面上的电动车电瓶铅酸电池的保有量还是高于锂电池的,其原因或在于目前锂电池成本仍相对偏高。因而,在现有“锂电车”产品之设计中,多采用减少锂电池的容量配置,来相应降低整车实施成本,而这使得现有“锂电车”产品之车型过于单一化。
  铅酸电池和锂电池不能单纯的以好坏而论,二者各具优劣,适应于不同的需求人群。目前市面上锂电产品多为“电单车”而且续程不是很远的车型,但是像四轮电动车,四轮老人电动代步车这些比较远续程的就目前情况还是比较适合“铅酸电池”。
  二、锂离子主要依靠锂离子在正极和负极之间移动来工作。在充放电过程中,Li+在两个电极之间往返嵌入和脱嵌:充电池时,Li+从正极脱嵌,经过电解质嵌入负极,负极处于富锂状态;放电时则相反。一般采用含有锂元素的材料作为电极的电池,现阶段负极最多的都是采用石墨。锂电池与铅酸电池相比,锂电池具有重量轻、比容量大、循环使用寿命长等优点,它作为老人电动代步车载动力电源,不仅轻量便携方便充电,而且有助于整车产品之“轻量化及简约化”设计。
  三、铅酸电池的电极主要由铅及其氧化物制成,电解液是硫酸溶液。铅酸电池荷电状态下,正极主要成分为二氧化铅,负极主要成分为铅;放电状态下,正负极的主要成分均为硫酸铅。
  四、两种电池除了都是属于储能装置,其他都不一样。铅酸电池更安全,更便宜,但是能量密度比锂电低,所以铅酸电池的体积就大些。现阶段而言,在电池(储能)技术研究尚未能获得突破性进展,即“低成本、高性能”电池尚未投入商品化实际应用之前,可以将现有的铅酸电池和锂电池的优良特性联合起来转型升级,作为目前以至今后一段时期内之主要研究课题。相信这对将来老人电动代步车,甚至整个电动代步车行业的发展有着更明朗的方向。

网站首页| 产品中心| 生产厂间| 新闻资讯| 关于我们| 联系我们|

Copyright© 2019 帕沃肯工业设备(武汉)有限公司 版权所有备案号:鄂ICP备19009143号-1 技术支持:青岛万盛网络
武汉公司地址:武汉市汉阳区黄金口科技企业孵化产业基地
青岛公司地址:青岛市黄岛区西海岸双珠路麟瑞商务广场
服务热线:400-860-3788
电子邮箱:paavoken@163.com
网站统计: