Paavoken Industrial Equipment (Wuhan) Co., Ltd. is mainly engaged in paavoken lead-acid batteries,etc.,hotline:400-860-3788。

  1. 400-860-3788    Language:Chinese
Column navigation
Contact us
hotline
400-860-3788
mailbox:paavoken@163.com
address:Linrui Business Plaza, Shuangzhu Road, West Coast, Huangdao District, Qingdao City
current location:首页>>Corporate news>>Common problem
The Difference between Lead-acid Battery and Lithium Battery
browse:208 Release date:2019-04-25 02:42:03
  Lead-acid process is simple, cheap, short charge and discharge life of 300 to 500 times on average, heavy volume.
  With the same capacity is lead acid weight of 5, charge and discharge life is long: ternary polymer charge and discharge times 1000 times, the highest lithium iron phosphate charge and discharge life of 2000 times. Disadvantages: high price so the penetration rate is less than the wide lead acid, electric cars and tricycles are 90% of the lead-acid battery.
  Are lead or lithium batteries better for electric cars? Of course the lithium battery is good! Lithium batteries are better. Both the volume and weight of lithium batteries are more than 3 times higher than lead-acid batteries. Lithium batteries are smaller and lighter. Long cycle life. The cycle life of lithium battery used in electric vehicle is generally more than 800 times. The lithium battery with lithium iron phosphate anode material can reach about 2000 times, exceeding the lead acid battery by 1.5 ~ 5 times. This greatly reduces the cost of lithium battery, extends the service life and improves the convenience. 1. In terms of battery capacity, lithium batteries generally have a capacity of 8-10 amperes, while lead-acid batteries have a capacity of about 20 amperes. 2. Driving kilometers
  Lead acid batteries explode? Lithium batteries are safer to use
  Electric vehicle spontaneous combustion explosion often occurs, most are caused by battery charge and discharge, experts explain, lead-acid battery charge time is too long, charge to the end, the poles into effective substances, if continue to charge, will produce a lot of hydrogen, oxygen gas. When the concentration of this mixed gas in the air accounts for 4%, and there is no time to escape, if the exhaust hole blocked or too much gas, meet open fire will explode, light damage to the battery, heavy injury, damage. In other words, lead-acid batteries, if overcharged, increase the chances of an explosion. Currently, lead-acid batteries on the market do not provide any "overcharge protection", which makes lead-acid batteries, especially at the end of charging, extremely dangerous.
  Now lithium battery can be very good to avoid this problem, such as lithium intelligence dog BMS battery management system can provide full protection to the battery, the function includes: charge/discharge high and low temperature protection; Single over-charge/over-discharge voltage protection; Charge/discharge overcurrent protection; Cell balance; Short circuit protection; Charging reminders and so on. One is to try to extend the life of the battery, two is more secure to ensure.
  Durability:
  Lead-acid battery generally deep charge and discharge within 400 times, memory, life of about two years. If the use of maintenance-free lead-acid battery, it is important to note that the battery water loss is small, the use of generally do not need to add distilled water. Lithium battery is durable, slow consumption, charge and discharge more than 500 times, and no memory, the general life of 4-5 years.
  According to experts, in terms of durability, lithium battery has good seismic resistance, the battery in the fully charged state is safely fixed, vibrates at the amplitude of 4mm and frequency of 16.7hz for 1 hour, no leakage, no expansion and rupture of the battery, and the open circuit voltage is normal; Good overcharge resistance, 25 c, fully charged battery 0.1ca charging 48 hours, no leakage, no battery expansion and rupture, open circuit voltage normal, capacity maintenance rate of more than 95%; Good resistance to large current, fully charged battery 2CA discharge 5 minutes or 10CA discharge 5 seconds, no conductive part fuse, no appearance deformation.
  Volume and quality:
  General lead-acid battery pack weight is 16-30 kg, large volume; Lithium battery is generally in 2-6 kg, the volume is relatively small, so riding light, easy to carry. As far as quality is concerned, it is difficult to define which is better or worse. Consumers can buy batteries produced by regular manufacturers according to their own needs.
  Price, warranty period:
  At present, the mainstream battery in the market is 48 volts. If it is replaced, the lead-acid battery will cost about 700 yuan and the warranty period is one year. Lithium batteries are relatively expensive, costing around 1,200 yuan, but with a three-year warranty.
  Driving km:
  With the same 48-v battery, both lead-acid and lithium-battery electric cars can travel 30 to 40 kilometers on a full charge. The speed depends largely on the size of the motor used.
  Battery capacity:
  The lead-acid battery has a capacity of about 20 hours. Lithium battery capacity for any configuration.
电动车铅酸电池和锂电池的区别
  Environmental protection:
  In 2012, the state issued the "lead-acid battery industry access conditions", after the restructuring and integration of the lead-acid industry, most manufacturers have adopted the internalization of cadmium and arsenic free green production, more environmental protection, more energy saving, only in the recycling process, if the method is not appropriate may cause pollution; Lithium batteries are relatively green in production and recycling.
  1: gold bell cover iron cloth shirt (hard!) Lead-acid boss has been in line with his strong he strong, qingfengfushan. He heng ren he heng, bright moon as the principle of the river. Lead-acid batteries are well fed, so you can throw them away, tinker with them, and keep using them.
  2: cabbage price (cheap!) It is because of this that the leader of lead has been able to dominate the battery society for many years. Cheap, in addition to cheap or cheap.
  3: recycling and recasting (recyclable reverse repair) lead-acid batteries come with recyclable skills. After being used out, you can go to the electric car store to exchange the old for the new, and you can exchange a new set of batteries after making up the price difference to minimize the loss, which is a big benefit for users.
  Now that we are done with it, let's take a look at the disadvantages of lead-acid battery: large volume and weight, limited battery capacity, short life, lead-acid battery is generally in deep charge and deep discharge 400 times or less, with memory, life of about two years.
  1: the hebrev light work (light weight, small size) since childhood light work into the lithium battery and the market with the same capacity of lead-acid battery compared, the volume of lithium battery is lead-acid battery volume 2/3, weight is about one-third of the weight of lead-acid battery. A lithium-ion battery of the same size has more capacity than a lead-acid battery, and the weight loss adds about 10% to the vehicle's range.
  2: health durability (life expectancy) lithium battery is deep health, the average life of lithium battery is about 4 years, than the lead acid battery life is about 1.5 times higher, more than 500 times charge and discharge, the battery has no memory, strong earthquake resistance.
  3: heir-passed qidong expelling method (overcharge resistance, good charge-discharge resistance) since childhood, the lithium battery can get through the odd eight pulse, so that under normal temperature, the lithium battery can be charged continuously for 48 hours without the battery expansion, leakage, rupture and other accidents, the capacity remains above 95%. And in the special charger, can be charged and discharged quickly.
  Lithium battery has many advantages, but its disadvantages are more obvious.
  Lithium batteries are expensive to make, with expensive equipment accounting for about 40% of production costs and about three times the price of lead-acid batteries. Moreover, lithium batteries are not recyclable, so they can only be thrown away if they are worn out, or they can be buried somewhere. After thousands of years, later generations will dig them out and find them as antiques.
  The most important problem is the potential safety hazard of fire and explosion of lithium battery, especially in the case that consumers are cheated by unscrupulous dealers to buy inferior lithium battery without their knowledge. In the case of electric vehicle, this kind of sealing condition is not very good, and it is easy for moisture to lead to poor contact and other reasons to cause potential safety hazard. But now the technical performance of lithium battery is also improving, is also using high security materials, the existence of security risks may be just small trivial worries, perhaps not for a long time is the world of lithium battery also maybe.

Home| Product Center production plants Corporate news About us Contact us

Copyright© 2019 PaavoKen Industrial Equipment (Wuhan) Co., Ltd. Record number:Technical Support: Qingdao Wansheng Network
Wuhan Company Address: Jinkou Science and Technology Enterprise Incubation Industrial Base, Hanyang District, Wuhan City
Address of Qingdao Company: Linrui Business Plaza, Shuangzhu Road, West Coast, Huangdao District, Qingdao City
Contact number:400-860-3788
Mail box:paavoken@163.com

帕沃肯工业设备(武汉)有限公司主营paavoken铅酸蓄电池、电池租赁、废旧电池回收等,服务热线:400-860-3788。

  1. 400-860-3788   语言:English
栏目导航
联系我们
服务热线
400-860-3788
邮箱:paavoken@163.com
地址:青岛市黄岛区西海岸双珠路麟瑞商务广场
电动车铅酸电池和锂电池的区别
浏览: 发布日期:2019-04-12
  铅酸工艺简单成本便宜,缺点充放电寿命短平均300次到500次充放电寿命,体积重。
  同容量是铅酸重量的5份之一,充放电寿命长:三元聚合物充放电次数1000次,最高的磷酸铁锂电充放电寿命达2千次。缺点:价格高所以普及率不到铅酸的广,电动车和三轮车90%都是用铅酸电池。
  电动车使用铅电池好还是锂电池好?当然锂电池的好!锂电池要好一些。锂电池无论是体积比能量,还是重量比能量,锂电池均比铅酸蓄电池高出3倍以上。锂电池体积更小、重量更轻。循环寿命长。锂电池用于电动车的循环寿命一般在800次以上,采用磷酸铁锂正极材料的锂电池可以达到2000次左右,超出铅酸蓄电池1.5~5倍。这大大降低了锂电池的使用成本,延长了使用寿命,提高使用便利度。二、锂电池与铅酸电池的对比1、电池容量方面锂电池的容量一般在8-10安,铅酸电池容量为20安左右。2、行驶公里方面
  铅酸电池易爆炸?锂电池用起来更为安全放心
  电动车自燃爆炸常有发生,多数都是电池充放电造成的,有专家解释,铅酸蓄电池的充电时间过长,充电到末期,两极转化为有效物质后,如果再继续充电,就会产生大量的氢、氧气体。当这种混合气体浓度在空气中占4%时,又来不及逸出,如果排气孔堵塞或气体太多,遇到明火就会发生爆炸,轻则损坏蓄电池,重则伤人、损物。也就是,铅酸电池一旦过度充电,将提高爆炸的几率。而目前市面上的铅酸电池并没有做任何的“过充保护”,这就让充电中的尤其是充电末期的铅酸电池危险性极高。
  而如今锂电池就能很好规避这个问题,像智锂狗BMS电池管理系统就可以给电池提供十足的保护,功能就包括:充/放电高低温保护;单节过充/过放电压保护;充/放电过流保护;电芯均衡;短路保护;充电提醒等等。一是能尽力延长电池的使用寿命,二是安全更有保证了。
  耐用性:
  铅酸电池一般深充深放电400次以内,有记忆,寿命在两年左右。如果使用的是免维护铅酸蓄电池,需要注意的是其电池失水量少,使用中一般不需添加蒸馏水。锂电池耐用性较强,消耗慢,充放超过500次,并且无记忆,一般寿命在4—5年。
  据专家介绍,就耐用性而言,锂电池耐震动性好,完全充电状态的电池安全固定,以4mm的振幅,16.7Hz的频率震动1小时,无漏液,无电池膨胀及破裂,开路电压正常;耐过充电性好,25摄氏度,完全充电状态的电池0.1CA充电48小时,无漏液,无电池膨胀及破裂,开路电压正常,容量维持率在95%以上;耐大电流性好,完全充电状态的电池2CA放电5分钟或10CA放电5秒钟,无导电部分熔断,无外观变形。
  体积、质量方面:
  一般铅酸电池组重量是16-30公斤,体积较大;锂电池一般在2—6公斤,体积相对较小,所以骑行轻便、搬运方便。就质量而言,两者孰好孰坏很难界定,消费者可以根据自己的需求,购买正规厂家生产的电池。
  价格、质保期方面:
  目前市场上主流电池是48伏,如果更换的话,铅酸电池700元左右,质保期为1年;锂电池价格相对较贵,需要1200元左右,但是质保期能为3年。
  行驶公里:
  同样是48V的电池,在充满电的情况下,铅酸电池和锂电池的电动车都可以行驶30-40公里。速度主要取决于所使用的电机大小。
  电池容量:
  铅酸电池容量为20安时左右;锂电池容量为任意配置。
电动车铅酸电池和锂电池的区别
  环保:
  在2012年国家颁布《铅蓄电池行业准入条件》以后,铅酸行业经过重组整合,大部分厂家已采用内化成无镉无砷绿色生产,更加环保、更加节能,只在回收过程当中,如果方法不当可能造成污染;锂电池在生产、回收方面,相对更绿色环保。
  1:金钟罩铁布衫(硬!)铅酸老大一直本着他强任他强,清风抚山岗。他横任他横,明月照大江为原则。铅酸电池好养活,任你摔摔打打,稍微修补一下,便可继续使用。
  2:白菜价(便宜!)铅老大之所以能够纵横电池社团多年并坐上老大的位置全是因为这个原因!便宜,除了便宜还是便宜。
  3:回炉重铸(可回收逆修复)铅酸电池自带可回收利用技能,在用坏之后可以去电动车店里以旧换新,补差价便可换一组新的电池,把损失降到最低,对使用者是个不小的福利。
  既然讲到绝学了,那也看看铅酸电池的缺点吧:体积重量大,电池容量有限,寿命较短,铅酸电池一般在深充深放电400次以内,有记忆,寿命在两年左右。
  1:祖传轻功(重量轻,体型小)从小就轻功小成的锂电池与市面上同等容量的铅酸电池相比,锂电池体积是铅酸电池体积的2/3,重量约是铅酸电池重量的1/3。相同体积的锂电池更比铅酸电池的容量要高,体重的降低使得电动车续航能力增加大概10%左右。
  2:养生耐用(寿命提高)锂电池深得养生之道,锂电池平均寿命大概是4年左右,比铅酸电池寿命要高1.5倍左右,充放电超过500次,电池使用无记忆,抗震性强。
  3:祖传气功吐纳法(耐过充,耐充放电性能好)锂电池从小就打通奇经八脉,使其在正常温度下,锂电池可以连续充电48小时不会出现电池膨胀漏液破裂等事故,容量保持在95%以上。并且在专用充电器下,可以进行快速充放电。
  锂电池好处虽多,但是其缺点也更明显。
  锂电池的制作成本高,制作设备昂贵人工成本占到制作成本的40%左右,价格大概是铅酸电池的三倍左右。其三倍的价格带来的性价比并不高,颇给人华而不实的感觉,并且锂电池不可回收,用坏了只能扔了,或者找个地方埋了,过个几千年,后人挖出来便是古董了。
  最重要的问题便是锂电池存在起火爆炸安全隐患,尤其是在消费者在不知情的情况下被奸商所骗导致购买劣质锂电池,在电动车这种密封条件不是太好,容易潮湿导致接触不良等原因引发可能存在的安全隐患。不过现在锂电池的技术性能也在不断提高,也正在使用高安全性的材料,存在的安全隐患也可能只是小编无谓之忧,或许过不许久便是锂电池的天下也说不定呢。

网站首页| 产品中心| 生产厂间| 新闻资讯| 关于我们| 联系我们|

Copyright© 2019 帕沃肯工业设备(武汉)有限公司 版权所有备案号:鄂ICP备19009143号-1 技术支持:青岛万盛网络
武汉公司地址:武汉市汉阳区黄金口科技企业孵化产业基地
青岛公司地址:青岛市黄岛区西海岸双珠路麟瑞商务广场
服务热线:400-860-3788
电子邮箱:paavoken@163.com
网站统计: