Paavoken Industrial Equipment (Wuhan) Co., Ltd. is mainly engaged in paavoken lead-acid batteries,etc.,hotline:400-860-3788。

  1. 400-860-3788    Language:Chinese
Column navigation
Contact us
hotline
400-860-3788
mailbox:paavoken@163.com
address:Linrui Business Plaza, Shuangzhu Road, West Coast, Huangdao District, Qingdao City
current location:首页>>Corporate news>>Common problem
Capacity of lead-acid batteries for electric vehicles
browse:190 Release date:2019-04-25 02:42:11
  At present the electric vehicle battery has the lead-acid battery, the lithium battery two kinds! Lead-acid battery has a capacity of 12AH, 14AH, 20AH and 24Ah, but the capacity of lithium battery is not certain, because lithium battery can be arbitrarily combined to get a large capacity battery, such as 48V40Ah, 72V80Ah and so on
  Said electric vehicle battery capacity of the battery to store electrical energy, the electric vehicle battery after fully charged, to a certain value of continuous discharge batteries, from discharge to terminal voltage drop to provisions of discharging termination voltage, discharge current and time value, the product of said electric vehicle battery capacity of the unit for ampere hour, usually expressed in "Ah". Electric bicycle battery fully charged, the temperature of (25 + 2) ℃ environment let stand 1 ~ 4 h, and then to 1/2 rated capacity of the battery (2 hours) of constant current discharge to the monomer accumulator (A) the average voltage of 1.6 V (6 V battery is 4.8 V, 12 V) 9.6 is terminated, record the discharge time. The new electric vehicle battery in three tests, discharge time is more than 120min once is qualified. The actual discharge current of the electric vehicle multiplied by the actual discharge hours is the actual capacity of the battery.
  The capacity of electric vehicle battery depends on the amount of active substance and electrolyte mass involved in electrochemical reaction. The manufacturing process of the plate, the size of the geometry and the temperature of the battery also have an effect on the actual capacity measured. The more the number of plates, the larger the relative area, the more active substances involved in the chemical reaction, the larger the electric vehicle battery; The higher the temperature of the battery, the electrolyte to the electrode penetration capacity is super strong, the depth of the active material involved in chemical reaction is deeper, electric car battery is also larger. Valve-controlled lead-acid batteries commonly used in electric vehicles have 6-dzm-10 and 6-dzm-20 standard specifications. Here, 6 refers to the battery is composed of 6 clusters in series. The former has a 2Hr capacity of 10 ampere hours (Ah), while the latter has a 2Hr capacity of 20Ah. In order to adapt to more design, after adjusting the shape of the battery plate, thickness, quantity and electrolyte concentration, active substance dosage ratio and other processes, there are also such as 6-dzm-7, 6-dzm-12, 6-dzm-17, 6-dzm-18, 6-dzm-24 and other models. 6-dzm-10, in which 6 stands for 6 single cells, D for electric, Z for power, M for maintenance free, 10 for nominal capacity, general national regulations 2hr, 5hr, 10hr and 20hr several common discharge rate nominal capacity, the actual capacity is determined by the specific discharge conditions hello! The capacity of lead-acid battery is 10AH, 12AH, 14AH, 20AH and 22AH.
 
Capacity of lead-acid batteries for electric vehicles

Home| Product Center production plants Corporate news About us Contact us

Copyright© 2019 PaavoKen Industrial Equipment (Wuhan) Co., Ltd. Record number:Technical Support: Qingdao Wansheng Network
Wuhan Company Address: Jinkou Science and Technology Enterprise Incubation Industrial Base, Hanyang District, Wuhan City
Address of Qingdao Company: Linrui Business Plaza, Shuangzhu Road, West Coast, Huangdao District, Qingdao City
Contact number:400-860-3788
Mail box:paavoken@163.com

帕沃肯工业设备(武汉)有限公司主营paavoken铅酸蓄电池、电池租赁、废旧电池回收等,服务热线:400-860-3788。

  1. 400-860-3788   语言:English
栏目导航
联系我们
服务热线
400-860-3788
邮箱:paavoken@163.com
地址:青岛市黄岛区西海岸双珠路麟瑞商务广场
电动车铅酸蓄电池的容量
浏览: 发布日期:2019-04-12
  目前电动车电池有铅酸电池,锂电池两种!铅酸电池容量有12AH,14AH,20AH,24Ah,锂电池容量就不一定了,因为锂电池可以自己喜欢任意组合得到大容量电池比如48V40Ah,72V80Ah等
  电动车蓄电池的容量表示蓄电池储存电能的多少,即电动车电池在完全充电后,以一定的电池值连续放电,从放电开始到端电压降至规定的放电终止电压为止,放电电流与时间的乘积值,表示电动车蓄电池的容量单位为安培·小时,通常用“Ah”表示。电动自行车专用蓄电池完全充电后,在温度为(25±2)℃的环境中静置1~4h,然后以1/2蓄电池额定容量(2小时率)的恒定电流(A)放电到单体蓄电池平均电压达1.6V(6V蓄电池为4.8V,12为9.6V)终止,记录放电时间。新电动车蓄电池在三次试验中,放电时间有一次大于120min即为合格。实际电动车放电电流数乘以实际放电小时数即为蓄电池实际容量。
  电动车蓄电池容量的大小取决于参与电化学反应的活性物质和电解质质量的多少。极板的制造工艺、几何形状大小及蓄电池使用时的气温对测得的实际容量也有影响。极板片数越多,相对面积越大,参与化学反应的活性物质越多,电动车蓄电池就越大;蓄电池使用时的气温越高,电解液向极板的渗透能力超强,参与化学反应的活性物质的深度就越深,电动车蓄电池也就越大。 电动车上常用的阀控铅酸电池主要有6-DZM-10及6-DZM-20两种标准规格,这里的6是指电池内部由6个集群串联组成,前者2Hr容量为10安时(Ah),后者2Hr容量为20Ah,有的厂家也用12V10Ah/2Hr和12V20Ah/2Hr标识。为适应更多的设计,在调整电池极板形状、厚度、数量和电解液浓度、活性物质用量比例等工艺后,也有诸如6-DZM-7、6-DZM-12、6-DZM-17、6-DZM-18、6-DZM-24等型号。 楼上解释差不多,6-DZM-10,其中6表示6个单格,D表示电动,Z表示助力,M表示免维护,10表示标称容量,一般国家规定2hr,5hr,10hr和20hr几种常见放电率下的标称容量,实际容量由具体放电条件决定 您好!铅酸电池的容量有:10AH 、12AH 、14AH 、20AH 、22AH。
 
电动车铅酸蓄电池的容量

网站首页| 产品中心| 生产厂间| 新闻资讯| 关于我们| 联系我们|

Copyright© 2019 帕沃肯工业设备(武汉)有限公司 版权所有备案号:鄂ICP备19009143号-1 技术支持:青岛万盛网络
武汉公司地址:武汉市汉阳区黄金口科技企业孵化产业基地
青岛公司地址:青岛市黄岛区西海岸双珠路麟瑞商务广场
服务热线:400-860-3788
电子邮箱:paavoken@163.com
网站统计: