Paavoken Industrial Equipment (Wuhan) Co., Ltd. is mainly engaged in paavoken lead-acid batteries,etc.,hotline:400-860-3788。

  1. 400-860-3788    Language:Chinese
Column navigation
Contact us
hotline
400-860-3788
mailbox:paavoken@163.com
address:Linrui Business Plaza, Shuangzhu Road, West Coast, Huangdao District, Qingdao City
Repair methods of colloidal lead-acid batteries
browse:219 Release date:2019-04-25 03:19:12
  Colloid is a new generation of valve-controlled sealed batteries, which has been sealed well at the time of leaving the factory. It is not easy to add electrolyte by itself! If it is added, it will not form colloid, so the electrolyte will leak in use! Battery repairs should not fix it properly. Battery repairing instrument should aim at the problem of battery capacity decline caused by irreversible sulfation of negative electrodes caused by overcharging or overdischarging in use. When repairing, the concentration of electrolyte is lowered first, and the smaller current is used for charging and discharging, then charging and discharging. After several repetitions, the concentration and height of the electrolyte are readjusted after the proper capacity is reached. Colloidal battery electrolyte is in colloid, which is not easy to lower its concentration.
Repair methods of colloidal lead-acid batteries
 
  1, charging method: generally sulfide lighter battery, can be restored by normal charging. Generally speaking, the larger the discharge current, the shorter the battery life; The deeper the discharge, the shorter the battery life. In theory, the battery should be used to avoid deep discharge, should do shallow discharge frequently charge.
  2, hydrotherapy: the vulcanization of the heavier battery, "hydrotherapy" charge and discharge.
  (1) dilute sulfuric acid electrolyte with a density of about 1.050 was prepared by adding 0.5ml of distilled water in a 500ml drip bottle used for hospital intravenous drip and adding 0.5ml of pure concentrated sulfuric acid.
  (2) to pry open the battery cover (must be careful to avoid damaging), spin order control valve (or take off the rubber cover), battery on adding the mixed electrolyte of 1.050 5 ml and 15 ml, preferably after injecting electrolyte battery placed more than 10 hours, the supplementary liquid penetration into the screen to see a liquid electrolyte just appear (in vertical flashlight on perforation to see more clearly) or the battery turn 90 degrees, make holes for profile, excessive electrolyte overflow, then turn back).
  (3) connect the battery and the tester, press the "battery repair" function button of the tester for repair. The tester automatically enters the 3-6 hour desulfurization repair, and after the 3-hour desulfurization time, it automatically turns into the working mode "3", namely charging -- discharging -- charging. The charging current is 3A, and the discharge current is 5A. The tester automatically displays the discharge capacity and time, which is very intuitive. Record the capacity each time and repeat three or four times until the capacity stops rising.
  3. Parallel battery shunt method: if the battery temperature rises rapidly in the repair process, the charge and discharge current should be reduced. At this time, the two batteries in parallel can be connected to the circuit of a tester, and the charge and discharge current is 1/2 of the original (ignoring the difference in internal resistance), and the effect is also very good.
  4. Battery series repair method: when the nominal voltage of a single battery is lower than 12V, this method is adopted. For example, 6V4AH and 6V7AH batteries are often used for rechargeable emergency lamps in the market, while the single-circuit output of the tester is 12V.
  5. Output combined charging and current increasing method: if the repaired battery has a large capacity, such as 100AH battery for some cars, sometimes it is necessary to increase the charging current. At this time, two or more output terminals of the tester can be connected in parallel to the repaired battery at the same time to enhance the charging current.
  Colloidal battery is a new generation of valve-controlled sealed battery, which has been sealed when leaving the factory. It is not easy to add electrolyte by yourself! If added, it will not form colloid, so the electrolyte will leak in use!
  The battery repairer shouldn't be able to fix it. The battery repair instrument should be aimed at the battery capacity decrease caused by the negative irreversible sulfuric acid caused by over charge or over discharge in the use process. When repairing, firstly turn down the electrolyte concentration, then charge and discharge with a small current, and then charge and discharge. After several repetitions, the concentration and height of the electrolyte are readjusting when the required capacity is reached.
  Colloid cell electrolyte is in the colloid, it is not easy to lower its concentration. It cannot be fixed!
  Individual proposal you see the battery is in guarantee limits not, can look for those who sell a battery to ask to be able to change!
  Electric vehicle battery is barren solution battery, gel battery electrolyte within the mushy, internal electrolyte are invisible, electrolyte were adsorption to partition, if you want to completely replace the electrolyte is difficult, mainly is what reason to need to replace the electrolyte, because of the poor liquid battery electrolyte is of very high purity, than buy or outside themselves with higher purity. Electric electrolyte proportion is usually 1.30 1.34 of dilute sulphuric acid capacity, want to match, the proportion of dilute sulfuric acid while measuring line, join after a full charge proportion generally at about 1.37 battery repair is feasible according to the battery itself, as the case may be, for the battery damage is divided into a lot of kinds, damage of hardware and software damage or life end etc a variety of reasons, most batteries are on the market can repair, the part of the battery can also repair after repair can achieve an ideal state. To understand exactly how to fix it and to understand its failure mode:
  1. Failure mode of lead-acid battery
  Due to the type of plate, manufacturing conditions, the use of different methods, ultimately lead to different reasons for battery failure. To sum up, the failure of lead-acid battery has the following conditions:
  1. Corrosion variation of positive plate
  At present, there are three types of alloys used in production: traditional lead-antimony alloys, and the content of antimony is between 4% and 7%. Low antimony or ultra-low antimony alloy, the content of antimony in 2% mass fraction or less than 1% mass fraction, containing tin, copper, cadmium, sulfur and other variable crystal agent; Lead-calcium series is actually lead-calcium-tin-aluminum quaternary alloy, the content of calcium is 0.06%-0.1% mass fraction. The positive electrode grid cast by the above alloy will be oxidized into lead sulfate and lead dioxide during the charging process of the battery, which will eventually lead to the loss of the supporting active material and the battery failure. Or because of the formation of lead dioxide corrosion layer, lead alloy stress, make the grid grow deformation, the deformation of more than 4% will make the whole plate destroyed, the active material and the grid bad contact and fall off, or in the bus bar short circuit.
  2, positive plate active material shedding, softening.
  In addition to the active material falling off due to the growth of the grid, with the repeated charging and discharging, the binding between the lead dioxide particles also relaxes and softs, and falls off from the grid. A series of factors, such as the manufacture of the gate, the tightness of the assembly and the condition of charge and discharge, have an effect on the softening and peeling of the active material of positive electrode plate.
  3. Irreversible sulfation
  When the battery is over discharged and stored in the state of discharge for a long time, its negative pole will form a kind of rough, difficult to accept the charge of lead sulfate crystal, this phenomenon is called irreversible sulfudation. Slight irreversible sulfudation can be restored by some means. In severe cases, the electrode fails and cannot be charged.
  4. Premature loss of capacity
  When low - antimony or lead - calcium grid alloy, in the early use of the battery (about 20 cycles) a sudden drop in capacity, so that the battery failure.
  5. Serious accumulation of antimony in active substances
  The antimony on the positive electrode grid is transferred to the surface of the active material on the negative electrode plate in part along with the cycle. Because the overpotential reduced by H+ on antimony is about 200mV lower than that reduced by lead, the charging voltage decreases when antimony accumulates, and most of the current is used for water decomposition, so the battery fails to charge normally. The content of antimony in the negative active material of lead acid battery with charging voltage of only 2.30v was tested, and it was found that the content of antimony in the surface layer of the negative active material was 0.12%-0.19%. For some batteries, such as those used in submarines, there is a limit to the amount of hydrogen that can be produced. The average content of antimony in the active material of the negative electrode of the battery exceeded the standard for hydrogen extraction was up to 0.4%.
  6. Thermal failure
  For low-maintenance batteries, the charging voltage shall not exceed 2.4v in a single grid. In practical use, for example, in the car, the voltage regulating device may be out of control, the charging voltage is too high, thus the charging current is too large, and the heat generated will increase the temperature of the battery electrolyte, resulting in a drop in the internal resistance of the battery; The drop in internal resistance strengthens the charging current. The temperature rise of the battery and the current are too large to strengthen each other, eventually uncontrollable, so that the battery deformation, cracking and failure. Although runaway heat is not a frequent failure mode for lead-acid batteries, it is not uncommon. The phenomenon of high charging voltage and hot battery should be paid attention to when using.
  7. Corrosion of anode bus
  Generally, there is no corrosion problem in negative plate grid and bus bar. However, in valve-controlled sealed battery, when the oxygen cycle is established, the upper space of the battery is basically filled with oxygen, and the bus bar is more or less the electrolyte in the diaphragm climbing up the pole ear to the bus bar. The alloy of the bus bar will be oxidized and further lead sulfate will be formed. If the alloy of the bus bar is selected improperly, the bus bar will have slag inclusion and crevice, and the corrosion will deepen along these crevice, causing the pole lug to detach from the bus and the negative plate to fail.
  8, diaphragm perforation causes short circuit
  Individual varieties of diaphragm, such as PP (polypropylene) diaphragm, the pore size is large, and in the use of PP fuse wire will occur displacement, resulting in a large hole, the active material can be charged and discharged in the process through the large hole, causing a micro short circuit, the battery failure.

Home| Product Center production plants Corporate news About us Contact us

Copyright© 2019 PaavoKen Industrial Equipment (Wuhan) Co., Ltd. Record number:Technical Support: Qingdao Wansheng Network
Wuhan Company Address: Jinkou Science and Technology Enterprise Incubation Industrial Base, Hanyang District, Wuhan City
Address of Qingdao Company: Linrui Business Plaza, Shuangzhu Road, West Coast, Huangdao District, Qingdao City
Contact number:400-860-3788
Mail box:paavoken@163.com

帕沃肯工业设备(武汉)有限公司主营paavoken铅酸蓄电池、电池租赁、废旧电池回收等,服务热线:400-860-3788。

  1. 400-860-3788   语言:English
栏目导航
联系我们
服务热线
400-860-3788
邮箱:paavoken@163.com
地址:青岛市黄岛区西海岸双珠路麟瑞商务广场
胶体铅酸电池的修复方法
浏览: 发布日期:2019-04-12
  胶体是新一代的阀控密封电池,在出厂时已经密封好的了,不易自己添加电解液!如果添加了也不会在形成胶体了,这样电解液就会在使用中泄露!电池修复仪应该修不好它。电池修复仪应该是针对在使用过程中过充电或过放电产生的负极不可逆硫酸盐化造成的电池容量下降的问题。修复时先将电解液浓度调低,采用较小的电流充放电,再充放。重复数次后,达到应有的容量后,再重新调节电解液的浓度与高度。胶体电池电解液是在胶体中,不易把其浓度调低。
胶体铅酸电池的修复方法
  1、充电法:一般硫化较轻的蓄电池,可以通过正常充电恢复。一般的说,放电电流越大,电池的寿命越短;放电深度越深,电池的寿命也越短。从理论上蓄电池使用时应尽量避免深放电,应做到浅放勤充。
  2、水疗法:对硫化较重的蓄电池,进行“水疗法”充放电。
  (1)用医院点滴用的500毫升滴流瓶容量的蒸馏水兑上0.5毫升分析纯浓硫酸配制成密度大约为1.050的稀硫酸电解液作为补水用。
  (2)撬开电池上盖(必须小心进行以免损坏),旋开单格控制阀(或摘下胶皮罩),给电池补加自配的1.050的电解液5毫升-15毫升,注入电解液后最好是电池置放10小时以上,使补充液浸透入隔板内至刚好看到有流动电解液出现(用手电筒垂直照射孔内看的更清楚)或将电池翻转90度,让小孔面向侧面,使多余电解液溢出,然后回翻)。
  (3)连接好电池与测试仪,按动测试仪“电池修复”功能按钮,进行修复。测试仪自动进入三六小时去硫修复,三小时去硫时间之后自动转入工作模式“3”,既充电——放电——充电,充电电流为3A,放电电流为5A,测试仪自动显示放电容量和时间,非常直观。每次纪录下容量,反复三、四次直到容量不再上升为止。
  3、电池并联分流法:如果修复过程中电池温度上升很快,应减小充放电电流,这时可以把两只电池并联后接入一路测试仪线路上,充放电电流为原先的1/2(忽略内阻差异),效果也很好。
  4、电池串联修复法:当单节电池标称电压低于12V时采用此法。如,市面上可充电应急灯常采用6V4AH,还有6V7AH蓄电池,而测试仪单路输出为12V。
  5、输出联充电增流法:如果被修复电池容量大,如某些汽车用100AH电池,有时需要增加充电电流,此时可以同时用测试仪的两路或更多输出端同时并联到被修复的电池上,以增强充电电流。
  胶体电池是新一代的阀控密封电池,在出厂时已经密封好的了,不易自己添加电解液!如果添加了也不会在形成胶体了,这样电解液就会在使用中泄露!
  电池修复仪应该修不好它。电池修复仪应该是针对在使用过程中过充电或过放电产生的负极不可逆硫酸盐化造成的电池容量下降的问题。修复时先将电解液浓度调低,采用较小的电流充放电,再充放。。。重复数次后,达到应有的容量后,再重新调节电解液的浓度与高度。
  胶体电池电解液是在胶体中,不易把其浓度调低。故不能修复!
  个人建议你看看电池在保修范围之内不,可以找卖电池的问问可不可以换!
  电动车电池是贫液电池,胶体电池内部的电解液是糊状的,内部是看不到电解液的,电解液都被吸附到隔板里面了,要想彻底更换电解液很困难,主要是也什么理由需要更换电解液啊,因为贫液电池使用的电解液纯度都是非常高的,比外面买的或者自己配的纯度要高。电动车电解液一般都是比重1.30-1.34的稀硫酸容量,想自己配的话,一边稀释硫酸一边测量比重就行了,加入后充满电比重一般在1.37左右电池修复是否可行是要根据蓄电池自身的情况而定,因为电池损坏分为很多种,硬件损坏和软件类损坏或寿命终结等多种原因,市场上大部分电池都是可以修复的,部分电池还可以先修理后修复都可以达到一个理想的状态。想要了解具体怎么修复要了解它的失效模式:
  一、铅酸蓄电池的失效模式
  由于极板的种类、制造条件、使用方法有差异,最终导致蓄电池失效的原因各异。归纳起来,铅酸蓄电池的失效有下述几种情况:
  1、正极板的腐蚀变型
  目前生产上使用的合金有3类:传统的铅锑合金,锑的含量在4%——7%质量分数;低锑或超低锑合金,锑的含量在2%质量分数或者低于1%质量分数,含有锡、铜、镉、硫等变型晶剂;铅钙系列,实际为铅—钙——锡——铝四元合金,钙的含量在0.06%——0.1%质量分数。上述合金铸成的正极板栅,在蓄电池充电过程中都会被氧化成硫酸铅和二氧化铅,最后导致丧失支撑活性物质的作用而使电池失效;或者由于二氧化铅腐蚀层的形成,使铅合金产生应力,使板栅长大变形,这种变形超过4%时将使极板整体遭到破坏,活性物质与板栅接触不良而脱落,或在汇流排处短路。
  2、正极板活性物质脱落、软化。
  除板栅长大引起活性物质脱落之外,随着充放电反复进行,二氧化铅颗粒之间的结合也松弛,软化,从板栅上脱落下来。板栅的制造、装配的松紧和充放电条件等一系列因素,都对正极板活性物质的软化、脱落有影响。
  3、不可逆硫酸盐化
  蓄电池过放电并且长期在放电状态下贮存时,其负极将形成一种粗大的、难以接受充电的硫酸铅结晶,此现象称为不可逆硫酸盐化。轻微的不可逆硫酸盐化,尚可用一些方法使它恢复,严重时,则电极失效,充不进电。
  4、容量过早的损失
  当低锑或铅钙为板栅合金时,在蓄电池使用初期(大约20个循环)出现容量突然下降的现象,使电池失效。
  5、锑在活性物质上的严重积累
  正极板栅上的锑随着循环,部分地转移到负极板活性物质的表面上,由于H+在锑上还原比在铅上还原的超电势约低200mV,于是在锑积累时充电电压降低,大部分电流均用于水分解,电池不能正常充电因而失效。对充电电压只有2.30V而失效的铅酸蓄电池负极活性物质的锑含量进行过化验,发现在负极活性物质的表面层,锑的含量达0.12%——0.19%质量分数。对某些电池,例如潜艇用蓄电池,对电池析氢良有一定的限制。曾对析氢超过标准的蓄电池负极活性物质化验,平均锑的含量达到0.4%质量分数。
  6、热失效
  对于少维护电池,要求充电电压不超过单格2.4V。在实际使用中,例如在汽车上,调压装置可能失控,充电电压过高,从而充电电流过大,产生的热将使电池电解液温度升高,导致电池内阻下降;内阻的下降又加强了充电电流。电池的温升和电流过大互相加强,最终不可控制,使电池变形、开裂而失效。虽然热失控不是铅酸蓄电池经常发生的失效模式,但也屡见不鲜。使用时应对充电电压过高、电池发热的现象予以注意。
  7、负极汇流排的腐蚀
  一般情况下,负极板栅及汇流排不存在腐蚀问题,但在阀控式密封蓄电池中,当建立氧循环时,电池上部空间基本上充满了氧气,汇流排又多少为隔膜中电解液沿极耳上爬至汇流排。汇流排的合金会被氧化,进一步形成硫酸铅,如果汇流排焊条合金选择不当,汇流排有渣夹杂及缝隙,腐蚀会沿着这些缝隙加深,致使极耳与汇流排脱开,负极板失效。
  8、隔膜穿孔造成短路
  个别品种的隔膜,如PP(聚丙烯)隔膜,孔径较大,而且在使用过程中PP熔丝会发生位移,从而造成大孔,活性物质可在充放电过程中穿过大孔,造成微短路,使电池失效。

网站首页| 产品中心| 生产厂间| 新闻资讯| 关于我们| 联系我们|

Copyright© 2019 帕沃肯工业设备(武汉)有限公司 版权所有备案号:鄂ICP备19009143号-1 技术支持:青岛万盛网络
武汉公司地址:武汉市汉阳区黄金口科技企业孵化产业基地
青岛公司地址:青岛市黄岛区西海岸双珠路麟瑞商务广场
服务热线:400-860-3788
电子邮箱:paavoken@163.com
网站统计: