Paavoken Industrial Equipment (Wuhan) Co., Ltd. is mainly engaged in paavoken lead-acid batteries,etc.,hotline:400-860-3788。

  1. 400-860-3788    Language:Chinese
Column navigation
Contact us
hotline
400-860-3788
mailbox:paavoken@163.com
address:Linrui Business Plaza, Shuangzhu Road, West Coast, Huangdao District, Qingdao City
Lithium Battery Manufacturer
browse:236 Release date:2019-04-25 03:16:34
  According to the different electrolytes used in lithium-ion batteries, there are Liquified lithium-ion Battery (LIB) and Polymer lithium-ion Battery (PLB).
  Lithium ion battery
  Rechargeable lithium ion battery is the mobile phone, notebook computer and other modern digital products in the application of the most widely used battery, but it is relatively "spoiled", in the use of not too charged, put (will damage the battery or make it invalid). Thus, there are protective elements or protective circuits on the battery to avoid costly battery damage. Lithium ion battery charging requirements are very high, to ensure that the stop voltage precision within 1%, the major semiconductor equipment factory has developed a variety of lithium ion battery charging IC, to ensure safe, reliable, fast charging.
  Phones are basically powered by lithium-ion batteries. Proper use of lithium-ion batteries is important for extending battery life. It can be made into flat rectangles, cylinders, rectangles and buckles according to the requirements of different electronic products, and has a battery pack composed of several batteries in series and parallel connection. The additional voltage of the lithium ion battery, due to changes in the data, is generally 3.7V, and the positive electrode of lithium iron phosphate (hereinafter referred to as ferrophosphorus) is 3.2V. When charging, the stop charging voltage is generally 4.2v and ferrophosphorus 3.65v. The stopping and discharging voltage of the lithium ion battery is 2.75v ~ 3.0v (the battery factory gives the operating voltage scale or the stopping and discharging voltage, and the parameters are slightly different, generally 3.0v and 2.5v for ferrophosphorus). Discharge below 2.5v (ferrophosphorus 2.0v) is called over discharge, which is harmful to the battery.
Lithium Battery Manufacturer
 
  Lithium ion battery with positive electrode type data of lithium cobalt oxide is not suitable for large current discharge. If the current discharge is too large, the discharge time will decrease (the internal temperature will be higher and the energy will be lost), and the risk may occur. However, lithium iron phosphate anode material lithium battery can charge and discharge at a large current of 20C or even larger (C is the capacity of the battery, such as C=800mAh, 1C charging rate is 800mA), which is particularly suitable for the use of electric vehicles. Therefore, the maximum discharge current given by the battery manufacturer should be less than the maximum discharge current in use. Lithium ion battery has certain requirements on temperature. The factory has given the scale of charging temperature, discharging temperature and storage temperature. Overvoltage charging will lead to permanent damage of lithium ion battery. The charging current of lithium ion battery should be based on the recommendation of the battery manufacturer, and the limited current circuit is required to avoid overcurrent (overheating). The commonly used charging rate is 0.25C ~ 1C. When charging at high current, the battery temperature is often checked to avoid overheating, damaging the battery or causing an explosion.
  Lithium ion battery charging is divided into two stages: constant current charging and constant voltage charging when close to the stop voltage. For example, a battery with a capacity of 800mAh has a stop charging voltage of 4.2v. Battery at 800 ma (charge rate for 1 c) constant current charging, at the beginning of the battery voltage to a larger slope booster, when battery voltage near 4.2 V to 4.2 V constant voltage charging, gradual decline current, voltage change is not big, the charging current to 1/10-50 c (GeChang value of indeterminacy of dispute, does not affect use), filled with thought come near, to stop charging (some charger to 1/10 c launched after the timer, after a certain time end charging).

Home| Product Center production plants Corporate news About us Contact us

Copyright© 2019 PaavoKen Industrial Equipment (Wuhan) Co., Ltd. Record number:Technical Support: Qingdao Wansheng Network
Wuhan Company Address: Jinkou Science and Technology Enterprise Incubation Industrial Base, Hanyang District, Wuhan City
Address of Qingdao Company: Linrui Business Plaza, Shuangzhu Road, West Coast, Huangdao District, Qingdao City
Contact number:400-860-3788
Mail box:paavoken@163.com

帕沃肯工业设备(武汉)有限公司主营paavoken铅酸蓄电池、电池租赁、废旧电池回收等,服务热线:400-860-3788。

  1. 400-860-3788   语言:English
栏目导航
联系我们
服务热线
400-860-3788
邮箱:paavoken@163.com
地址:青岛市黄岛区西海岸双珠路麟瑞商务广场
锂电池生产厂家
浏览: 发布日期:2019-04-12
  根据锂离子电池所用电解质资料的不同,锂离子电池分为液态锂离子电池(Liquified Lithium-Ion Battery,简称为LIB)和聚合物锂离子电池(Polymer Lithium-Ion Battery,简称为PLB)。
  锂离子电池(Li--ion)
  可充电锂离子电池是手机、笔记本电脑等现代数码产品中应用最广泛的电池,但它较为“娇气”,在运用中不可过充、过放(会损坏电池或使之作废)。因而,在电池上有保护元器材或保护电路以避免昂贵的电池损坏。锂离子电池充电要求很高,要确保停止电压精度在±1%之内,各大半导体器材厂已开发出多种锂离子电池充电的IC,以确保安全、牢靠、快速地充电。
  手机基本上都是运用锂离子电池。正确地运用锂离子电池对延长电池寿数是十分重要的。它根据不同的电子产品的要求能够做成扁平长方形、圆柱形、长方形及扣式,并且有由几个电池串联并联在一起组成的电池组。锂离子电池的额外电压,因为资料的改变,一般为3.7V,磷酸铁锂(以下称磷铁)正极的则为3.2V。充溢电时的停止充电电压一般是4.2V,磷铁3.65V。锂离子电池的停止放电电压为2.75V~3.0V(电池厂给出作业电压规模或给出停止放电电压,各参数略有不同,一般为3.0V,磷铁为2.5V)。低于2.5V(磷铁2.0V)继续放电称为过放,过放对电池会有危害。
锂电池生产厂家
  钴酸锂类型资料为正极的锂离子电池不合适用作大电流放电,过大电流放电时会下降放电时间(内部会产生较高的温度而损耗能量),并可能发生风险;但磷酸铁锂正极资料锂电池,能够以20C甚至更大(C是电池的容量,如C=800mAh,1C充电率即充电电流为800mA)的大电流进行充放电,特别合适电动车运用。因而电池出产工厂给出最大放电电流,在运用中应小于最大放电电流。锂离子电池对温度有一定要求,工厂给出了充电温度规模、放电温度规模及保存温度规模,过压充电会形成锂离子电池永久性损坏。锂离子电池充电电流应根据电池出产厂的建议,并要求有限流电路避免发生过流(过热)。一般常用的充电倍率为0.25C~1C。在大电流充电时往往要检测电池温度,以避免过热损坏电池或产生爆炸。
  锂离子电池充电分为两个阶段:先恒流充电,到挨近停止电压时改为恒压充电。例一种800mAh容量的电池,其停止充电电压为4.2V。电池以800mA(充电率为1C)恒流充电,开始时电池电压以较大的斜率升压,当电池电压挨近4.2V时,改成4.2V恒压充电,电流渐降,电压改变不大,到充电电流降为1/10-50C(各厂设定值纷歧,不影响运用)时,以为挨近充溢,能够停止充电(有的充电器到1/10C后发动定时器,过一定时间后结束充电)。

网站首页| 产品中心| 生产厂间| 新闻资讯| 关于我们| 联系我们|

Copyright© 2019 帕沃肯工业设备(武汉)有限公司 版权所有备案号:鄂ICP备19009143号-1 技术支持:青岛万盛网络
武汉公司地址:武汉市汉阳区黄金口科技企业孵化产业基地
青岛公司地址:青岛市黄岛区西海岸双珠路麟瑞商务广场
服务热线:400-860-3788
电子邮箱:paavoken@163.com
网站统计: