Paavoken Industrial Equipment (Wuhan) Co., Ltd. is mainly engaged in paavoken lead-acid batteries,etc.,hotline:400-860-3788。

  1. 400-860-3788    Language:Chinese
Column navigation
Contact us
hotline
400-860-3788
mailbox:paavoken@163.com
address:Linrui Business Plaza, Shuangzhu Road, West Coast, Huangdao District, Qingdao City
current location:首页>>Corporate news>>Industry news
Lead-acid battery maintenance method
browse:189 Release date:2019-04-25 02:49:21
  Electric bicycles and motorcycles have become important means of transportation in large, medium and small cities, and are generally accepted by people. Because the price of electric bikes is generally higher than that of traditional bicycles, the service life of electric bikes has become the most concerned issue. In fact, as one of the core components of electric bicycle, the service life of battery determines the service life of electric bicycle to a large extent. So, strengthen the maintenance of the battery, will be able to extend the service life of the battery. It is understood that the battery used in electric vehicles are lead-acid battery, for the maintenance of lead-acid battery, the following gives a series of recommendations, including eight tips.
  charging
  Lead-acid battery no memory, is a rapid decline in the capacity of the main battery sulfide and "water" and "loss of electricity" and some other reasons, the most afraid of be battery undervoltage, "kui power" battery "kui electricity", often the battery plate is easily injured, reality is as high as 70% of the electric vehicle battery capacity to reduce electrical plate by discharge of strong current (starting current) strain (electric motorcycle in particular), caused by plate electrode strain belongs to battery physical injury, unable to repair the damage. Accordingly "use car everyday, charge everyday", make sure accumulator has enough voltage to become inevitable at any time.
铅酸蓄电池保养方法
  Replenish distilled water regularly
  Users generally think that the maintenance-free battery without water, in fact, this statement is wrong. Maintance free accumulator can produce quantity of heat in charging and big current discharge process, have quantity of heat to be able to have moisture to evaporate, although the process of water evaporate is very slow, but time is long, the quantity that accumulative water evaporates nots allow small inspect. Therefore every 6 months or so should give the battery a water, so that the battery life will be extended.
  Electric car start
  The starting current of electric vehicle is very big, especially the electric friction of high-power motor, the starting current is bigger. Large current is very harmful to the battery plate, the best way is to start before the same as riding a bicycle ride, then start the electric car power.
  The battery discharge
  Battery in the use of a period of time will inevitably have some active material sinking, if the active material is not activated in a timely manner, it is bound to cause some impact on the capacity of the battery, therefore, when often using electric vehicles, to do a deep discharge of the battery every season.
  The charger
  The new battery charging process is generally 6-8 hours, the charger will be full of green light, if the charging time is too long to check whether the charger voltage protection device is broken, if broken need to timely exchange the charger, otherwise it is very easy to charge bad battery. In addition, the charger do not buy a fast charger, fast charging is also harmful to the battery plate.
  For a long time not to use
  The purpose of this is to prevent the storage battery placed too long and lead to battery vulcanization and "power".
  Prevent battery exposure
  Exposure to the sun will make the battery temperature rise, greatly shorten the battery life.
  Battery protector
  Battery protector is also a pulse generator, because the pulse uninterrupted elimination of battery vulcanization, so that the plate always keep "clean", so as to extend the battery life effect, but large current damage to the battery plate.
  clean
  If the battery is not cleaned in time, it is easy to affect the battery life and power effect. Simply put, the battery is an electrochemical device that converts chemical energy into electrical energy. Keep the battery working normally, battery cleaning is essential. This battery pole column and the chuck is easy to occur between oxidation reaction, serious and even can rot the head of the metal parts.
  Ordinary lead-acid battery, especially to pay attention to the usual cleaning work. Attention should be paid to check whether the pole column and the chuck are connected tightly, whether there is any corrosion and burning damage, and also check whether the exhaust hole is blocked, whether the electrolyte is reduced, if any problem should be dealt with in time. When starting the car, each starting time should not exceed 3 to 5 seconds, and the interval between starting again should not be less than 10 seconds. If the car is not used for a long time, it should be fully charged first. At the same time every other month will start the car, maintain a moderate speed of about 20 minutes. Otherwise, it will be hard to start if it is placed too long. The general maintenance-free battery also often check the work situation, the problem to be replaced in a timely manner.
  Maintenance-free battery, now most cars have begun to use, the battery in use does not need to add distilled water, the terminal will not corrosion, self-discharge less, long life. But if not timely inspection, the battery to the scrap period owners are not clear, the same will affect the normal work of the car.

Home| Product Center production plants Corporate news About us Contact us

Copyright© 2019 PaavoKen Industrial Equipment (Wuhan) Co., Ltd. Record number:Technical Support: Qingdao Wansheng Network
Wuhan Company Address: Jinkou Science and Technology Enterprise Incubation Industrial Base, Hanyang District, Wuhan City
Address of Qingdao Company: Linrui Business Plaza, Shuangzhu Road, West Coast, Huangdao District, Qingdao City
Contact number:400-860-3788
Mail box:paavoken@163.com

帕沃肯工业设备(武汉)有限公司主营paavoken铅酸蓄电池、电池租赁、废旧电池回收等,服务热线:400-860-3788。

  1. 400-860-3788   语言:English
栏目导航
联系我们
服务热线
400-860-3788
邮箱:paavoken@163.com
地址:青岛市黄岛区西海岸双珠路麟瑞商务广场
铅酸电池保养方法
浏览: 发布日期:2019-04-12
  电动自行车和电动摩托车等已成为大中小城市的重要交通工具,普遍为人们所接受。由于电动车相对传统自行车来说,价格普遍较高,因此使用寿命也成为人们最为关心的问题。事实上,蓄电池作为电动自行车的核心部件之一,蓄电池的使用寿命在很大程度上决定了电动车的使用寿命。所以,加强蓄电池的保养,将能够延长蓄电池的使用寿命。据了解,电动车所使用的蓄电池都是铅酸蓄电池,对于铅酸蓄电池的保养,下面给出了一系列的建议,共包括八个小诀窍。
  充电
  铅酸蓄电池没有记忆,之所以容量快速减少主要是蓄电池硫化和“失水”、“亏电”等一些原因,蓄电池最怕的就是“亏电”欠压,蓄电池常“亏电”,电池极板极易受伤,现实中高达70%的电动车电池容量减少电极板被放电时的强电流(启动电流)拉伤所致(电动摩托车尤其明显),电极板拉伤属于电池物理损伤,这种损伤无法修复。因此“天天用车、天天充电”,保证蓄电池随时有充足的电压就成为必然。
铅酸蓄电池保养方法
  定时补充蒸馏水
  用户普遍以为,免维护蓄电池不用加水,其实这种说法是错误的。免维护蓄电池在充电和大电流放电过程中会产生热量,有热量就会有水分蒸发,尽管水蒸发的过程十分缓慢,但时间一长,累计水蒸发的量就不容小视。因此每6个月左右应该给蓄电池补水一次,这样蓄电池的使用寿命才会延长。
  电动车启动
  电动车启动电流很大,尤其是大功率电机的电摩,启动电流更大。大电流很伤蓄电池极板,最好的方法就是在启动前象骑自行车一样的骑行后,再启动电动车电源。
  电瓶放电
  蓄电池在使用了一段时间后必然会有一些活性物质下沉,如果活性物质不及时激活,势必会对蓄电池的容量造成一些影响,因此,在经常使用电动车的时候,要做到每季对蓄电池深度放电一次。
  充电器
  新电池充电过程一般都是6-8个小时,充满电后充电器会亮绿灯,如果充电时间过长就要检查充电器电压保护装置是否坏损,如果坏损就需要及时的调换充电器,否则极易充坏蓄电池。另外,充电器不要购买快速的充电器,快速充电同样对蓄电池极板有伤害。
  久不使用
  这样做的目的就是防止蓄电池放置时间过长而引起蓄电池硫化和“亏电”。
  防止蓄电池爆晒
  爆晒会使电池温度升高,大大缩短蓄电池使用时间。
  电瓶保护器
  电瓶保护器也就是脉冲发生器,因脉冲不间断的消除电瓶硫化,使极板始终保持“洁净”,从而达到延长电瓶使用寿命的效果,但对大电流损伤电池极板作用不大。
  清洁
  蓄电池如果不及时清洗的话,很容易影响电池的使用寿命和通电效果。简单地说,蓄电池是一种能将化学能量转化为电能的电化学设备。保持蓄电池的正常工作,蓄电池的清洁是必不可少的。这种蓄电池的极柱和夹头之间很容易发生氧化反应,严重的甚至可以腐烂夹头部位的金属部件。
  普通型的铅酸蓄电池,特别要注意平时的清洁工作。要注意检查极柱和夹头是否连接紧固、有没有任何腐蚀和烧损、还要检查排气孔有无堵塞、电解液是否有所减少,如果发现问题要及时处理。启动汽车时每次启动时间不应超过3至5秒,再次启动间隔时间不少于10秒。汽车长期放置不用,应先对车进行充分的充电。同时每隔一个月将汽车发动一次,保持中等转速运行20分钟左右。否则,放置时间太长,将难以启动。一般的免维护蓄电池也要经常检查工作情况,出现问题要及时更换。
  免维护电池,如今多数轿车已经开始使用,这种蓄电池在使用中不需要添加蒸馏水,接线柱不会腐蚀,自放电少,寿命长。但如果不及时检查的话,蓄电池到了报废期车主还不清楚 ,同样会影响汽车的正常工作。

网站首页| 产品中心| 生产厂间| 新闻资讯| 关于我们| 联系我们|

Copyright© 2019 帕沃肯工业设备(武汉)有限公司 版权所有备案号:鄂ICP备19009143号-1 技术支持:青岛万盛网络
武汉公司地址:武汉市汉阳区黄金口科技企业孵化产业基地
青岛公司地址:青岛市黄岛区西海岸双珠路麟瑞商务广场
服务热线:400-860-3788
电子邮箱:paavoken@163.com
网站统计: