Paavoken Industrial Equipment (Wuhan) Co., Ltd. is mainly engaged in paavoken lead-acid batteries,etc.,hotline:400-860-3788。

  1. 400-860-3788    Language:Chinese
Column navigation
Contact us
hotline
400-860-3788
mailbox:paavoken@163.com
address:Linrui Business Plaza, Shuangzhu Road, West Coast, Huangdao District, Qingdao City
current location:首页>>Corporate news>>Industry news
Reasons for Vulcanization of Forklift Storage Battery and It
browse:151 Release date:2019-04-25 03:04:46
  Lead-acid batteries are one of the main components of electric forklift trucks, which are related to the durable working time of forklift trucks. Due to the influence of site, charging time and other factors in daily work, lead-acid batteries are often vulcanized, thus further shortening the working time of batteries and shortening the service life of batteries. Frequent replacement of batteries will also bring great economic losses to users. This paper will analyze and explain the causes of battery vulcanization, how to prevent battery vulcanization and how to deal with vulcanized batteries, so as to achieve the goal of prolonging the service life of batteries.
叉车蓄电池硫化现象出现的原因和后续处理
 
叉车蓄电池硫化现象出现的原因和后续处理
 
  We first understand the working principle and reaction process of lead-acid batteries. From the above chemical reaction equation, we can see that lead-acid batteries usually react with sulfuric acid in the discharge process by lead and lead oxide to lead sulfate and water, and generate electricity in the reaction process. In the process of charging, lead sulfate will be reduced to lead. However, if lead sulfate can not be completely reduced to lead due to insufficient charging and other reasons, more and more crystalline lead sulfate will be accumulated on the negative plate of the battery, commonly known as "sulfurization".
  The main causes of vulcanization may be as follows:
  1. Battery initial charging is not done well before leaving the factory, and long-term idle batteries are not charged regularly.
  2. The high density of the electrolyte makes it difficult to dissolve the lead sulfate; (Seen mostly in users with incomplete charging process)
  3. Overdischarge of batteries can not be avoided in the use of batteries.
  4. The battery is not charged in time or incompletely after discharge.
  3. The purity of lead raw materials is not high, which leads to serious self-discharge and even over-discharge of batteries.
  4. The electrolyte can not cover the plate of the battery due to the improper replenishment of water, which leads to the deep oxidation of the plate in the air.
  All of the above conditions are likely to lead to sulfurization of lead-acid batteries. Some lead sulfate crystals are formed in the sulfurized batteries. These crystals are frozen in the charging process. Ordinary charging current can not open these crystals. So that the electric energy charged into the battery can not be effectively converted into chemical energy for storage. Thus, the capacity of the battery continues to decline. The use time of electric forklift trucks will be further shortened.
  What are the phenomena of vulcanized batteries?
  In the initial stage of lead acid battery vulcanization, the battery capacity decays, and the actual discharge capacity of the battery decreases after it is fully charged. In the process of charging, the charging time is shortened, and the battery is quickly charged. When charging, the battery consumes water quickly, and the heat of the battery is serious during charging. In the later stage, there will be obvious bulging phenomenon on the panel around the positive pole of the battery.
  If the vulcanization problem is not solved in time, what will be the adverse consequences?
  If the vulcanization problem is not solved in time, the battery capacity will continue to decline; users feel that the battery is not enough, it will increase the number of random charges; the more unsaturated charges, the easier to accelerate the vulcanization of the battery, which forms a vicious cycle.
  Most of the chargers on the market can not identify the vulcanized part of the battery. The total amount of electricity charged by the charger to the battery at a full charge is fixed or quantified. According to the law of conservation of energy, if the electric energy input into the battery can not be completely converted into chemical energy, it will be converted into other forms of energy to emit. Usually manifested as a large amount of electrolytic water, and the serious heating of batteries.
  How to avoid the vulcanization of lead-acid batteries?
  1. Choose appropriate battery capacity for electric forklift truck to ensure that the electric forklift truck can meet the working time required by users, and avoid frequent incomplete charging of batteries;
  2. Avoid excessive discharge of batteries as far as possible, and recharge batteries quickly after discharge.
  3. Battery charging time and process must be complete. At present, advanced high frequency chargers can set matching charging curves for batteries. Users only need to follow the manufacturer's advice to ensure the charging time of batteries.
  4. Check the electrolyte level of the battery frequently to keep the level higher than the plate.

Home| Product Center production plants Corporate news About us Contact us

Copyright© 2019 PaavoKen Industrial Equipment (Wuhan) Co., Ltd. Record number:Technical Support: Qingdao Wansheng Network
Wuhan Company Address: Jinkou Science and Technology Enterprise Incubation Industrial Base, Hanyang District, Wuhan City
Address of Qingdao Company: Linrui Business Plaza, Shuangzhu Road, West Coast, Huangdao District, Qingdao City
Contact number:400-860-3788
Mail box:paavoken@163.com

帕沃肯工业设备(武汉)有限公司主营paavoken铅酸蓄电池、电池租赁、废旧电池回收等,服务热线:400-860-3788。

  1. 400-860-3788   语言:English
栏目导航
联系我们
服务热线
400-860-3788
邮箱:paavoken@163.com
地址:青岛市黄岛区西海岸双珠路麟瑞商务广场
叉车蓄电池硫化现象出现的原因和后续处理
浏览: 发布日期:2019-04-12
  铅酸蓄电池作为电动叉车中主要的部件之一,关乎于叉车的持续工作时间的长短。在日常工作中因为场地、充电时间等因素影响,会经常造成铅酸蓄电池硫化,进而进一步缩短电池工作时间,缩短蓄电池使用寿命。而频繁的更换电池也会给使用者带来极大的经济上的损失。本文,会从蓄电池硫化产生的原因、如何预防电池硫化、如何处理已经硫化的蓄电池等几方面进行分析和说明,从而达到延长蓄电池的使用寿命的目标。
叉车蓄电池硫化现象出现的原因和后续处理
 
叉车蓄电池硫化现象出现的原因和后续处理
 
  我们首先了解一下理解铅酸蓄电池的工作原理和反应过程,从上面的化学反应方程式,我们可以看到通常情况下铅酸蓄电池在放电过程中由铅和氧化铅与硫酸进行反应,生成硫酸铅和水,反应过程中产生电能。而在充电的过程中硫酸铅会还原成铅。但如果充电不足等原因造成硫酸铅无法完全还原成铅,就会在电池负极板上堆积越来越多的结晶的硫酸铅,俗称为“硫化”。
  而产生硫化的主要原因可能有以下几种:
  1、出厂前电池初充电没做好,以及长期闲置的电池没有定期充电;
  2、蓄电池电解液的密度过高,使硫酸铅溶解困难;(多见于充电过程不完整 的用户)
  3、电池过放电,电池在使用中无法避免过放电的发生;
  4、电池放电后没有进行及时地充电或者是充电不完整;
  3、铅原材料纯度不高,导致电池自放电甚至过放电严重;
  4、补水不及时,电解液不能覆盖电池极板,导致极板在空气中深度氧化;
  以上多种状况都极有可能导致铅酸蓄电池的硫化,硫化后的蓄电池中部分硫酸铅结成晶体,这些晶体在充电过程中被冻结住了,普通的充电电流无法将这些晶体打开。以至于充入电池的电能不能被有效地转换成化学能储存起来。从而使得电池的容量不断下降。而电动叉车的使用时间会进一步缩短。
  硫化的电池表现为哪些现象?
  铅酸电池硫化的初期表现为电池容量衰减,电池在充满电以后的实际放电容量下降,用户感觉电池越来越不够用。而充电过程中充电时间缩短,电池表现为很快充满电了。充电时电池耗水很快、充电过程中电池发热严重。后期还会在电池正极柱周围的面板上出现明显的鼓包等现象。
  如果不及时解决硫化问题,会有什么不良后果?
  硫化问题如果不及时解决,电池的容量就会不断地衰减;用户感觉电池不够用,就会增加电池随机充电的次数;不饱和充电的次数越多,就越容易加速电池的硫化,这就形成了一个恶性循环。
  市场上大多数的充电机都不能对电池的硫化部分进行识别,充电机给电池进行一次满充的总电量是被定时或者定量的。根据能量守恒定律,输入电池的电能如果不能被完全转换成化学能,就会转换成其它能量的形式发散出来。通常表现为大量地电解水,以及电池的发热严重。
  如何避免铅酸蓄电池的硫化现象产生?
  1,为电动叉车选择合适的蓄电池容量,保证电动叉车能满足用户要求的工作时长,避免频繁对电池进行不完整充电;
  2,尽量避免蓄电池过度放电,电池放电之后进行迅速的补充充电;
  3,电池充电时间和过程必须完整。目前先进的高频充电机都能为蓄电池设置匹配的充电曲线,用户只需要按照厂商建议,保证蓄电池的充电时间。
  4,经常检查蓄电池电解液液面,保持液面高于极板。

网站首页| 产品中心| 生产厂间| 新闻资讯| 关于我们| 联系我们|

Copyright© 2019 帕沃肯工业设备(武汉)有限公司 版权所有备案号:鄂ICP备19009143号-1 技术支持:青岛万盛网络
武汉公司地址:武汉市汉阳区黄金口科技企业孵化产业基地
青岛公司地址:青岛市黄岛区西海岸双珠路麟瑞商务广场
服务热线:400-860-3788
电子邮箱:paavoken@163.com
网站统计: